Meet The Team

 

None

Konter Quality Homes

Savannah, Georgia

912-354-9314
info@konterhomes.com

None

Jerry Konter

Founder / President

912-354-9314 ext. 405
jkonter@konterhomes.com

None

Mark Konter

Vice President

912-354-9314 ext. 281
mark@konterhomes.com

None

Marcy Konter

Principal/Customer Svc Dir.

912-354-9314 ext. 403
marcy@konterhomes.com

None

Debi Mayall

Executive Administrator

912-354-9314 ext. 401
debi@konterhomes.com

None

Sharon Smith

Executive Administrator

912-354-9314 ext. 402
sharon@konterhomes.com

None

Lisa Neville

Administrative Support

912-354-9314 ext. 209
lneville@konterrealty.com

None

Suzanne Ward

Area Sales Manager

912-655-7366
suzanne@konterhomes.com

None

Tyler Price

New Home Specialist

912-661-0421
tyler@konterhomes.com

None

Tracy L. Smith

New Home Specialist

254-383-4399
tracy@konterhomes.com

None

Delanie Boyd

New Home Specialist

912-777-9248
delanie@konterhomes.com

None

Michelle Adams

New Home Specialist

912-323-0646
michelle@konterhomes.com

None

Carl Ward

Director of Field Operations

912-354-9314
carl@konterhomes.com

None

Rick Benner

Project Superintendent

912-354-9314
rick@konterhomes.com

None

Mitch Marklin

Project Superintendent

912-944-5353
mitch@konterhomes.com

None

Lee Arnold

Project Superintendent

912-777-9306
lee@konterhomes.com

None

Becca Webber

ASID - Interior Designer

912-354-9314 ext. 248
becca@konterhomes.com

None

Jennifer Hester

Graphic Designer

912-354-9314 ext. 304
jennifer@konterhomes.com