Meet The Team

 

None

Konter Quality Homes

Savannah, Georgia

912-354-9314
info@konterhomes.com

None

Jerry Konter

Founder / President

912-354-9314 ext. 405
jkonter@konterhomes.com

None

Mark Konter

Vice President

912-354-9314 ext. 281
mark@konterhomes.com

None

Marcy Konter

Principal/Customer Svc Dir.

912-354-9314 ext. 403
marcy@konterhomes.com

None

Debi Mayall

Executive Administrator

912-354-9314 ext. 401
debi@konterhomes.com

None

Sharon Smith

Executive Administrator

912-354-9314 ext. 402
sharon@konterhomes.com

None

Suzanne Ward

Area Sales Manager

912-655-7366
suzannepward@gmail.com

None

Tyler Price

New Home Specialist

912-661-0421
tyler@konterhomes.com

None

Tracy Smith

New Home Specialist

254-383-4399
europegal26@yahoo.com

None

Carl Ward

Project Superintendent

912-313-9315
carl@konterhomes.com

None

Greg Greybeck

Project Superintendent

912-777-9306
greg@konterhomes.com

None

Wyatt Hughes

Project Superintendent

912-777-9317
wyatt@konterhomes.com

None

Savannah Big House

Ask us!

912-354-9314
info@konterhomes.com

None

Becca Webber

ASID - Interior Designer

912-354-9314 ext. 248
becca@konterhomes.com

None

Jennifer Hester

Graphic Designer

912-354-9314 ext. 304
jennifer@konterhomes.com