Meet The Team

The Konter Team

None

Mark Konter

Vice President

912-354-9314 ext 1
mark@konterhomes.com

None

Marcy Konter

Principal/Customer Service director

912-354-9314 ext 2
marcykonter@gmail.com

None

Suzanne Ward

Area Sales Manager


suzannepward@gmail.com

None

Tyler Price

New Home Specialist


tyler@konterhomes.com

None

Sara Ramaker

New Home Specialist


sara@konterhomes.com

None

Marcia Wright

New Home Specialist


marcia@konterhomes.com

None

Carl Ward

Project Superintendent


carl@konterhomes.com

None

Joey Dewitt

Project Superintendent


joey@konterhomes.com

None

Greg Greybeck

Project Superintendent


greg@konterhomes.com

None

Wyatt Hughes

Project Superintendent


wyatt@konterhomes.com

None

Jennifer Hester

Graphic Designer

912-354-9314
jennifer@konterhomes.com