Meet The Team

 

None

Konter Quality Homes

Savannah, Georgia

912-354-9314
info@konterhomes.com

None

Jerry Konter

Founder / President

912-354-9314
jkonter@konterhomes.com

None

Mark Konter

Vice President

912-354-9314 ext. 281
mark@konterhomes.com

None

Marcy Konter

Principal/Customer Svc Dir.

912-354-9314 ext. 403
marcy@konterhomes.com

None

Nicole LaBranche

Customer Service Rep

912-354-9314 ext. 269
nicole@konterhomes.com

None

Debi Mayall

Executive Administrator

912-354-9314 ext. 401
debi@konterhomes.com

None

Sharon Smith

Executive Administrator

912-354-9314 ext. 402
sharon@konterhomes.com

None

Lisa Neville

Administrative Support

912-354-9314 ext. 209
lneville@konterrealty.com

None

Suzanne Ward

Area Sales Manager

912-655-7366
suzanne@konterhomes.com

None

Michelle Adams

New Home Specialist

912-323-0646
michelle@konterhomes.com

None

Renee Bernitt

New Home Specialist

912-844-6393
renee@konterhomes.com

None

Neyvines McCabe

New Home Specialist

786-314-3143
neyvi@konterhomes.com

None

Carl Ward

Director of Field Operations

912-354-9314
carl@konterhomes.com

None

Lee Arnold

Project Superintendent

912-354-9314
lee@konterhomes.com

None

Michael Scott

Project Superintendent

912-354-9314
michael@konterhomes.com

None

Savannah Big House

Ask us!

912-354-9314
info@konterhomes.com

None

Becca Webber

ASID - Interior Designer

912-354-9314 ext. 248
becca@konterhomes.com

None

Jennifer Hester

Graphic Designer

912-354-9314 ext. 304
jennifer@konterhomes.com